048s.jpg

Small Title

Wednesday, August 11 

1:30-2:30PM Brookdale Orland/16051 S. LaGrange/Orland Park

Thursday, August 12 

2:15-3:15PM  Glenview Terrace Nursing Center - 3rd Flr/1511 Greenwood Rd/Glenview

Friday, August 13 

3-4:PM Cedarhurst/3333 75th St./Woodridge

Saturday, August 14 

5-7:PM  Private 70th b-day/Tinley Park

Sunday, August 15

11:AM-3:PM Tavern on LaGrange/5403 S LaGrange/Countryside

Thursday, August 19

7-8:30PM Concert /Brooks Entertainment Center/900 Skidmore/Antioch

Friday, August 20 

6:30-8:30PM Private wedding reception/Francesca’s Amici/174 N. York Rd/Elmhurst

Saturday, August 21

7:30-9:PM Private 40th birthday/Chicago

Tuesday, August 24 

2:30-3:30PM Sunrise of Palos Park/12828 S. LaGrange Rd./Palos Park

Wednesday, August 25

2-3:PM Autumn Green at Midway Village/6700 S. Keating/Chicago

7-8:PM Concert/Chestnut Square @ Glen Gazebo/2601 Chestnut/Glenview

Thursday, August 26

7-8:PM Garlands(PAC)/1000 Garlands Lane/Barrington

Saturday, August 28

6-10:PM Lake Hinsdale Village Clubhouse/1 Clubhouse Dr./Willowbrook

Sunday, August 29

11:AM-3:PM Tavern on LaGrange/5403 S LaGrange/Countryside

Sunday, September 5

6-7:PM Private wedding reception/Galleria Marchetti/825 W. Erie/Chicago

 

Friday, September 10

7-10:PM Refuge for Women Fundraiser/Highland Loft/186 E. Highland/Elgin

 

Sunday, September 12

7-8:PM Sundays on State concert series/State & Madison/Chicago

 

Thursday, September 16

2-3:PM Hartsfield Village Assisted Living/10000 Columbia Ave./Munster

Friday, September 17

3-6:PM 19th Anniversary Party/Cordia Senior Living/865 N. Cass/Westmont

Thursday, September 23

12-2:30PM Dean Martin luncheon tribute /White Fence Farm/1376 Joliet Rd/Romeoville..Tickets: $40pp/Reservations: (708)226-9920

Saturday, September 25

5-11:PM  Private wedding reception/Hotel Intercontinental/505 N. Michigan/Chicago

Wednesday, September 29

2-3:PM Wine & Cheese Event/Belmont Village/545 Belmont Ln/Carol Stream

Saturday, October 2

5-11:PM Private wedding reception/Story Hill Firehouse/407 N. Hawley/Milwaukee, WI

 

Saturday, October 9

7-8:30PM Private wedding reception/Saint Kate - the Arts Hotel/ 139 E. Kilbourne/Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, October 10

7-10:P EST 100 Club/Armory/727 S. Eddy/South Bend, IN

 

Wednesday, October 13

1:30-2:30PM Brookdale Orland/16051 S. LaGrange/Orland Park

Thursday, October 14

2:15-3:15PM  Glenview Terrace Nursing Center - 3rd Flr/1511 Greenwood Rd/Glenview

Friday, October 15

3-4:PM Cedarhurst/3333 75th St./Woodridge

Wed & Fri, Oct 20 & 22

2 -2:45 Peace Village/10300 Village Circle Drive/Palos Park

 

Saturday, October 23

12:30–1:15PM Catholic Women’s group fundraiser/Prairie Bluff/19434 Renwick Rd/Lockport

 

Wednesday, November 3

2-3:PM Wine & Cheese Event/Belmont Village/545 Belmont Ln/Carol Stream

 

Wednesday, November 10 

7:30-8:30PM President's Circle Reception/People First Bank/3100 Theodore/Joliet

Thursday, November 11

2-3:PM Hartsfield Village Assisted Living/10000 Columbia Ave./Munster, IN

Friday,  November 12

8-10:PM Friends of Animal Center Foundation Masquerade Ball/Bela Sala/205 S. Park Rd, Ste B/Tiffin, IA

 

Thursday, November 18

12-2:30PM Christmas luncheon show /White Fence Farm/1376 Joliet Rd/Romeoville..TIX $40pp/Reservations(708)226-9910

Friday,  November 19

1:30-2:30PM Mayslake Village/1801 35th St/Oak Brook

Saturday,  November 20

7-8:PM Private 80th b-day/Naperville

Logo LARGE.jpg