048s.jpg

Small Title

Sat, Oct 8  2-4:PM  Riverside Healthcare Fallfest/1485 Butterfield Trail/Kankakee 

                    9:PM-12:AM Coq Dor Lounge @ Drake Hotel/140 E. Walton/Chicago

Fri, Oct 14   7-10:PM  Rosebud/12350 Derby Road/Lemont

Sun, Oct 16  11:30AM-3:30PM  Tavern on LaGrange/5403 S. LaGrange/Countryside

 

Mon, Oct 17    12:45-2:45PM Chairman’s Board luncheon show/Starved Rock Lodge/Rte 178 & 71/Utica, IL - TIX: (815)220-7388

Tue, Oct 18     12:45-2:45PM Chairman’s Board luncheon show/Starved Rock Lodge/Rte 178 & 71/Utica, IL - TIX: (815)220-7388

Thurs, Oct 20  8:PM-12:AM Green Mill/4802 N. Broadway/Chicago

Sat, Oct 22   7-10:PM  Rosebud/12350 Derby Road/Lemont

Sun, Oct 23  4-8:PM  Tavern on LaGrange/5403 S. LaGrange/Countryside

Sun, Oct 30  4-8:PM  Tavern on LaGrange/5403 S. LaGrange/Countryside

Sat, Nov 5       PRIVATE wedding reception/Intercontinental Hotel/Chicago

Thur, Nov 10  Concert/Del Webb Sun City - Drendl Ballroom/12880 Del Webb Blvd/Huntley

Fri, Nov 11      5:30-11:PM  PRIVATE wedding reception/Indianapolis, IN

Thur, Nov 17  12-2:30PM  Classic Crooners Christmas lunch show/White Fence Farm/1376 Joliet Rd/Romeoville - TIX: $45pp  (708)226-9920

Fri, Nov 18    8-10:PM  Friends of the Animal Center Foundation gala/Bela Sala/205 S. Park Rd, Ste. B/Tiffin, IA - TIX: (319)541-6390

Sat, Nov 19   7-10:PM  Rosebud/12350 Derby Road/Lemont

Sat, Nov 26    9:PM-12:AM  Coq D'or Lounge @ Drake Hotel/140 E. Walton/Chicago

Fri, Dec 2         1-2:15PM Lockport Park District Christmas Party/Cog Hill CC/Lemont

Sun, Dec 4    7-8:30PM PRIVATE Christmas party/Tinley Park

Sat, Dec 10   7-10:PM  Rosebud/12350 Derby Road/Lemont

Fri, Dec 16    7-8:30PM  Holiday Concert/St. Elizabeth Seton - McBrady Center/16700 S. 94th Ave/Orland Hills

Sat, Dec 17  9:PM-12:AM  Coq D'or Lounge @ Drake Hotel/140 E. Walton/Chicago

Phone: (708)226-9910 -- NO TEXTS